JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY: Blog http://jaigirard.com/blog en-us (C) JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) Wed, 08 Nov 2017 18:59:00 GMT Wed, 08 Nov 2017 18:59:00 GMT http://jaigirard.com/img/s/v-5/u293010730-o399006546-50.jpg JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY: Blog http://jaigirard.com/blog 80 120 Bridgeport Art Center-Bri and Aric's wedding slideshow http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/11/bridgeport-art-center-bri-and-arics-wedding-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/11/bridgeport-art-center-bri-and-arics-wedding-slideshow Wed, 08 Nov 2017 18:58:53 GMT
The Waldorf Astoria- Steve and Jamie's wedding slideshow! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/10/the-waldorf-astoria--steve-and-jamies-wedding-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/10/the-waldorf-astoria--steve-and-jamies-wedding-slideshow Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:06:07 GMT
The Waldorf Astoria- Jennifer and Paul's wedding slideshow http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/10/the-waldorf-astoria--jennifer-and-pauls-wedding-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/10/the-waldorf-astoria--jennifer-and-pauls-wedding-slideshow Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:29:11 GMT
Lakeshore Country Club- Evan's BarMitzvah slideshow! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/10/lakeshore-country-club--evans-barmitzvah-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/10/lakeshore-country-club--evans-barmitzvah-slideshow Wed, 04 Oct 2017 20:02:50 GMT
The Kimpton Gray Chicago- Amanda and Philip http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/9/the-kimpton-gray-chicago--amanda-and-philip

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/9/the-kimpton-gray-chicago--amanda-and-philip Fri, 29 Sep 2017 15:56:23 GMT
The Shedd Aqaurium-Ari's BarMitzvah slideshow! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/9/the-shedd-aqaurium-aris-barmitzvah-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/9/the-shedd-aqaurium-aris-barmitzvah-slideshow Tue, 26 Sep 2017 19:48:02 GMT
Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel- Carli and Anthony's wedding slideshow! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/9/radisson-blu-aqua-hotel--carli-and-anthonys-wedding-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/9/radisson-blu-aqua-hotel--carli-and-anthonys-wedding-slideshow Fri, 08 Sep 2017 15:57:54 GMT
The Chicago Hilton and Towers-Brianna and Pasquale highlights wedding slideshow! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/9/the-chicago-hilton-and-towers-brianna-and-pasquale-highlights-wedding-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/9/the-chicago-hilton-and-towers-brianna-and-pasquale-highlights-wedding-slideshow Sat, 02 Sep 2017 15:11:33 GMT
Viper Alley- Dylan's BarMitzvah highlights slideshow! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/8/viper-alley--dylans-barmitzvah-highlights-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/8/viper-alley--dylans-barmitzvah-highlights-slideshow Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:18:36 GMT
The Ritz Carlton Chicago- Amanda and Jason's wedding highlights! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/8/the-ritz-carlton-chicago--amanda-and-jasons-wedding-highlights

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/8/the-ritz-carlton-chicago--amanda-and-jasons-wedding-highlights Fri, 18 Aug 2017 19:49:01 GMT
The Armour House- Tiffany and Ken's wedding highlights http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/8/the-armour-house--tiffany-and-kens-wedding-highlights

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/8/the-armour-house--tiffany-and-kens-wedding-highlights Tue, 08 Aug 2017 21:09:08 GMT
Metropolitan Club- Megan and Adam's wedding slideshow http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/8/metropolitan-club--megan-and-adams-wedding-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/8/metropolitan-club--megan-and-adams-wedding-slideshow Tue, 01 Aug 2017 23:55:48 GMT
The Palmer House- Samantha and Joey's wedding slideshow! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/7/the-palmer-house--samantha-and-joeys-wedding-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/7/the-palmer-house--samantha-and-joeys-wedding-slideshow Tue, 25 Jul 2017 22:57:24 GMT
The Langham-Kateryna and Jordan's wedding highlights! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/6/the-langham-kateryna-and-jordans-wedding-highlights

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/6/the-langham-kateryna-and-jordans-wedding-highlights Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:42:43 GMT
The Standard Club - Jack's Mitzvah highlights! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/5/the-standard-club---jacks-mitzvah-highlights

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/5/the-standard-club---jacks-mitzvah-highlights Fri, 26 May 2017 20:14:05 GMT
Briarwood Country Club- Logan's Bat Mitzvah Highlights Slideshow http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/5/briarwood-country-club--logans-bat-mitzvah-highlights-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/5/briarwood-country-club--logans-bat-mitzvah-highlights-slideshow Tue, 23 May 2017 20:11:35 GMT
Morgan Manufacturing- Parker's BarMitzvah Slideshow http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/5/morgan-manufacturing--parkers-barmitzvah-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/5/morgan-manufacturing--parkers-barmitzvah-slideshow Sat, 13 May 2017 15:53:04 GMT
Galleria Marchetti-Nicole and Matt's wedding slideshow http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/4/galleria-marchetti-nicole-and-matts-wedding-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/4/galleria-marchetti-nicole-and-matts-wedding-slideshow Tue, 04 Apr 2017 22:17:31 GMT
The Geraghty-Tommy's BarMitzvah Slideshow! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/3/the-geraghty-tommys-barmitzvah-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/3/the-geraghty-tommys-barmitzvah-slideshow Sat, 25 Mar 2017 16:50:29 GMT
Our Bride & Groom Genna & Cory featured in Splash!! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/3/our-bride-groom-genna-cory-featured-in-splash Our Bride & Groom Genna & Cory were featured in Splash.

Take a look at the full article by clicking the picture below.

Thanks to the team over at Splash for the love.

JAI BLOG genna & katz

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) BEST CHICAGO IN JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY PHOTOGRAPHERS WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHERS IN CHICAGO WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY BLOGS http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/3/our-bride-groom-genna-cory-featured-in-splash Sat, 18 Mar 2017 21:20:45 GMT