JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY: Blog http://jaigirard.com/blog en-us (C) JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) Fri, 08 Sep 2017 15:58:00 GMT Fri, 08 Sep 2017 15:58:00 GMT http://jaigirard.com/img/s5/v127/u293010730-o399006546-50.jpg JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY: Blog http://jaigirard.com/blog 80 120 Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel- Carli and Anthony's wedding slideshow! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/9/radisson-blu-aqua-hotel--carli-and-anthonys-wedding-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/9/radisson-blu-aqua-hotel--carli-and-anthonys-wedding-slideshow Fri, 08 Sep 2017 15:57:54 GMT
The Chicago Hilton and Towers-Brianna and Pasquale highlights wedding slideshow! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/9/the-chicago-hilton-and-towers-brianna-and-pasquale-highlights-wedding-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/9/the-chicago-hilton-and-towers-brianna-and-pasquale-highlights-wedding-slideshow Sat, 02 Sep 2017 15:11:33 GMT
Viper Alley- Dylan's BarMitzvah highlights slideshow! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/8/viper-alley--dylans-barmitzvah-highlights-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/8/viper-alley--dylans-barmitzvah-highlights-slideshow Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:18:36 GMT
The Ritz Carlton Chicago- Amanda and Jason's wedding highlights! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/8/the-ritz-carlton-chicago--amanda-and-jasons-wedding-highlights

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/8/the-ritz-carlton-chicago--amanda-and-jasons-wedding-highlights Fri, 18 Aug 2017 19:49:01 GMT
The Armour House- Tiffany and Ken's wedding highlights http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/8/the-armour-house--tiffany-and-kens-wedding-highlights

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/8/the-armour-house--tiffany-and-kens-wedding-highlights Tue, 08 Aug 2017 21:09:08 GMT
Metropolitan Club- Megan and Adam's wedding slideshow http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/8/metropolitan-club--megan-and-adams-wedding-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/8/metropolitan-club--megan-and-adams-wedding-slideshow Tue, 01 Aug 2017 23:55:48 GMT
The Palmer House- Samantha and Joey's wedding slideshow! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/7/the-palmer-house--samantha-and-joeys-wedding-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/7/the-palmer-house--samantha-and-joeys-wedding-slideshow Tue, 25 Jul 2017 22:57:24 GMT
The Langham-Kateryna and Jordan's wedding highlights! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/6/the-langham-kateryna-and-jordans-wedding-highlights

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/6/the-langham-kateryna-and-jordans-wedding-highlights Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:42:43 GMT
The Standard Club - Jack's Mitzvah highlights! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/5/the-standard-club---jacks-mitzvah-highlights

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/5/the-standard-club---jacks-mitzvah-highlights Fri, 26 May 2017 20:14:05 GMT
Briarwood Country Club- Logan's Bat Mitzvah Highlights Slideshow http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/5/briarwood-country-club--logans-bat-mitzvah-highlights-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/5/briarwood-country-club--logans-bat-mitzvah-highlights-slideshow Tue, 23 May 2017 20:11:35 GMT
Morgan Manufacturing- Parker's BarMitzvah Slideshow http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/5/morgan-manufacturing--parkers-barmitzvah-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/5/morgan-manufacturing--parkers-barmitzvah-slideshow Sat, 13 May 2017 15:53:04 GMT
Galleria Marchetti-Nicole and Matt's wedding slideshow http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/4/galleria-marchetti-nicole-and-matts-wedding-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/4/galleria-marchetti-nicole-and-matts-wedding-slideshow Tue, 04 Apr 2017 22:17:31 GMT
The Geraghty-Tommy's BarMitzvah Slideshow! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/3/the-geraghty-tommys-barmitzvah-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/3/the-geraghty-tommys-barmitzvah-slideshow Sat, 25 Mar 2017 16:50:29 GMT
Our Bride & Groom Genna & Cory featured in Splash!! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/3/our-bride-groom-genna-cory-featured-in-splash Our Bride & Groom Genna & Cory were featured in Splash.

Take a look at the full article by clicking the picture below.

Thanks to the team over at Splash for the love.

JAI BLOG genna & katz

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) BEST CHICAGO IN JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY PHOTOGRAPHERS WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHERS IN CHICAGO WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY BLOGS http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/3/our-bride-groom-genna-cory-featured-in-splash Sat, 18 Mar 2017 21:20:45 GMT
Moonlight Studios- Sam's Bar Mitzvah Slideshow http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/2/moonlight-studios--sams-bar-mitzvah-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/2/moonlight-studios--sams-bar-mitzvah-slideshow Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:39:31 GMT
Allison and Marko's wedding slideshow http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/2/allison-and-markos-wedding-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/2/allison-and-markos-wedding-slideshow Mon, 13 Feb 2017 22:43:52 GMT
Martha Stewart Weddings features Jai Girard Bride & Groom http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/2/martha-stewart-weddings-features-jai-girard-bride-groom So delighted to see our beautiful bride & groom

Marko & Allison featured on Martha Stewart Weddings

Click here for the full article

martha stewart weddings,jai girard

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/2/martha-stewart-weddings-features-jai-girard-bride-groom Mon, 06 Feb 2017 16:06:46 GMT
The Hilton Orrington- Genna and Cory's wedding slideshow http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/1/the-hilton-orrington--genna-and-corys-wedding-slideshow

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/1/the-hilton-orrington--genna-and-corys-wedding-slideshow Tue, 31 Jan 2017 20:53:02 GMT
Huffington Post features our beautiful bride & groom Allison & Marko http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/1/huffington-post-features-our-beautiful-bride-groom-allison-marko We truly couldn't be more happy to see the overwhelming amount of

love, energy, & support for our beautiful bride & groom Allison & Marko

on their wedding day during the iconic global women's march of 2017

feel free to look at the video below and to see the full article click here

 

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) CHICAGO WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER BLOGS JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY BLOGS WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY CHICAGO Wedding photos Women's March Women's March Marriage http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/1/huffington-post-features-our-beautiful-bride-groom-allison-marko Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:01:25 GMT
Our Bride & Groom Allison and Marko make Headlines while going Viral!!! http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/1/our-bride-groom-allison-and-marko-make-headlines-while-going-viral So extremely proud to see our bride & groom Allison and Marko go viral

during the historical 2017 global women's march!!

To see the full ABCNEWS post

click the picture or click here

JAI GIRARD,ABCNEWS,WOMEN'S MARCH 2017,WOMENS MARCH,  1-23-17JAI GIRARD,ABCNEWS,WOMEN'S MARCH 2017,WOMENS MARCH, 1-23-17

]]>
weddings@jaigirard.com (JAI GIRARD PHOTOGRAPHY) http://jaigirard.com/blog/2017/1/our-bride-groom-allison-and-marko-make-headlines-while-going-viral Mon, 23 Jan 2017 21:44:41 GMT